Alisa Omeliaсeva

Russia
Works: 4
About the artist

“In my artistic practice I explore the possibilities of representing the body in relationships with space and materials, through optical perception and Organ projectivity, in the aspect of medical aesthetics. I create a sensory and physical experience of understanding reality and the imagined, giving objects new properties. My main media include installation, sculpture, performance and graphics.”

Alisa Omeliaсeva is a participant of the main and special project of the VII Moscow International Biennale for Young Art, 2020. In 2019 her first solo exhibition “Made on Earth” was held in Baschmet Center in Moscow. Recent group exhibitions: “Asterisk Night Skies”, 2020, Vienna Parallel, Vienna (Austria); “Here and now”, 2019, Central Manezh, Moscow; “Prime Numbers”, 2018, VIII Tashkent International Biennale of Contemporary Art, Tashkent; “Sphere”, 2018, Parallel program of VI Moscow International Biennale of Young Art, Electrozavod Gallery, Moscow.

She is currently pursuing a Master's degree in Transdisciplinary Art at the University of Applied Arts Vienna, she studied at BAZA University in Moscow (2018-2019), graduated from the University of Hertfordshire, course BA (Hons) Fine Art(2018).

Still

Works

Sort by
Retail price
From
To
Category
Color
Orientation
Size
Длина
From
см
To
см
Ширина
From
см
To
см
Автор

Алиса Омельянцева

Россия
Работы: 4
О художнике

“В своей художественной практике я исследую возможности репрезентации тела во взаимоотношениях с пространством и материалами, через оптическое восприятие и органопроективность, в аспекте медицинской эстетики. Создаю чувственный и физической опыт осмысления реальности и воображаемого, придавая объектам новые свойства. Мои основные медиа включают в себя инсталляцию, скульптуру, перформанс и графику.”

Алиса Омельянцева - участница основного и специального проекта VII Московской международной Биеннале молодого Искусства, 2020. В 2019 году состоялась первая персональная выставка “Сделано на земле” в Башмет Центре, Москва. Недавние групповые выставки: “Asterisk Night Skies”, 2020, Vienna Parallel, Вена (Австрия); “Здесь и сейчас”, 2019, Центральный Манеж, Москва; “Простые Цифры”, 2018, VIII Ташкентская международная Биеннале Современного Искусства, Ташкент; “Сфера”, 2018, Параллельная программа VI Московская международной Биеннале Молодого Искусства, Галерея Электрозавод, Москва.

В настоящее время продолжает обучение в Венском Университете Прикладных Искусств на курсе MA Transdisciplinary Art, обучалась в Институте Современного Искусств “База” (2018-2019), выпускница курса BA(Hons) Fine Art Университета Хардфордшира (2018).

Ещё

Работы

Сортировка
Цена
От
До
Категория
Цвет
Ориентация
Размер
Длина
От
см
До
см
Ширина
От
см
До
см
Автор