Anastasia Tsayder

Russia
Works: 7
About the artist

Anastasia Tsayder is a documentary photographer, visual artist and curator based in Moscow. She works with photography, video, archives and installations. Her artistic studies focus on the cultural and visual transformations of the post-Soviet society.

Anastasia graduated from the Faculty of Photojournalism of St. Petersburg Journalist Union (2009). She was a winner of Silver Camera award for the 'Moscow Olympics' project (2013); shortlisted for Кandinski Prize with project 'Mzensk' (2017); finalist of Photo-Aperture Foundation Photobook Awards with group project 'Amplituda' (2017).

She actively collaborates with media (Bloomberg Markets, Financial Times, The Washington Post, Frankfurt Book Fair, Nauman Foundation in Russia, Goethe Institute Russia, and others) and art institutions in Russia and worldwide in different capacities.

In 2018 she co-curated New Landscape exhibition - an overview of contemporary Russian landscape photography within the last 15 years. The critically acclaimed exhibition was presented in multiple museums across Russia, including Yeltsin center (Ekaterinburg) and Ekaterina Foundation (Moscow). It was nominated for the art project of the year at Innovation and Kuryokhin art prizes (2019).

Still

Works

Sort by
Retail price
From
To
Category
Color
Orientation
Size
Длина
From
см
To
см
Ширина
From
см
To
см
Автор

Анастасия Цайдер

Россия
Работы: 7
О художнике

Анастасия Цайдер, художник и куратор, работающий в жанре документальной фотографии, видео и инсталляции. Проекты Анастасии обращаются к архивам и объединены изучением культурной и визуальной трансформации постсоветского общества.

Анастасия окончила факультет фотожурналистики Санкт-Петербургского Союза журналистов (2009). Лауреат премии «Серебряная камера», проект «Московская Олимпиада» (2013 г.); вошла в шорт-лист Премии Кандинского с проектом «Мценск» (2017); финалист Photo-Aperture Foundation Photobook Awards с групповым проектом Amplituda (2017).

Она активно сотрудничает со СМИ (Bloomberg Markets, Financial Times, The Washington Post, Франкфуртская книжная ярмарка, Фонд Наумана в России, Институт Гете в России и др.) и художественными учреждениями в России и во всем мире в различных областях.

В 2018 году выступила одним из кураторов выставки «Новый пейзаж» - обзор современной пейзажной фотографии России за последние 15 лет. Получившая признание критиков выставка была представлена ​​в нескольких музеях по всей России, в том числе в Ельцинском центре (Екатеринбург) и Фонд Екатерины (Москва). Проект «Новый Пейзаж» был номинирован на премию «Инновация» как проект года и на премию имени Сергея Курёхина (2019).

Ещё

Работы

Сортировка
Цена
От
До
Категория
Цвет
Ориентация
Размер
Длина
От
см
До
см
Ширина
От
см
До
см
Автор